Good Times Direct Logo

Oklahoma!, Carousel King and I, Annie Get Your Gun – Various Artists

A collection of 52 tracks featuring songs from the classic musical “Oklahoma!,” including “Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin’,” “The Surrey With The Fringe On Top,” “People Will Say We’re In Love,” and many more, offering a delightful musical journey through this beloved production.


Out of stock

Sku: GTC2206

52 tracks including: Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin’, The Surrey With The Fringe On Top, Kansas City, I Cain’t Say No, Many A New Day, People Will Say We’re In Love, Pore Jud Is Daid, Out Of My Dreams, The Carousel Waltz, You’re A Queer One, Julie Jordan, Mister Snow: `His Name Is Mister Snow’, I Whistle A Happy Tune and more. ( 2 CD Set )